Board of Commissioners meetings are held the fourth tuesday of each month.

Attached are the Agendas and Minutes of each meeting. Please review for updated information and topics to be discussed. The Public Comments portion of the meeting allows citizens to speak for 3 minutes each on topics of interest.  If you wish to be added to the monthly Agenda, please notify Town Clerk two weeks in advance of the Board of Commissioners Meeting to be added.